Start dates

Mon 5 Sep Online Started
Information

Course | Deepening Dimensions of Mind

Course | Deepening Dimensions of Mind English SpokenTerm

Content

We will be asked to explore if our understanding mind is inseparable from our ability to be of benefit to self and other. We will engage in a process of inquiry and look at the structures of mind that condition our suffering. And we will also explore ways to stay centered in experience and find a radical freedom in the play of appearances.

Price

Price € 675,00
VAT 0% € 0,00
Total € 675,00

Planning

Date From Till Location
Mon 5-9-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 12-9-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 19-9-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 26-9-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 3-10-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 10-10-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 24-10-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 31-10-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 7-11-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 14-11-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 21-11-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 28-11-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 5-12-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 12-12-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 19-12-2022 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 9-1-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 16-1-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 23-1-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 30-1-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 13-2-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 20-2-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 6-3-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 13-3-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 20-3-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 27-3-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 3-4-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 17-4-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 24-4-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 8-5-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 15-5-2023 19:00 20:30 Online
Mon 22-5-2023 19:00 20:30 Online

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to Nyingma via telephone: 020 6205207 or e-mail address: nyingmacentrum@nyingma.nl.